Guy’s Night Out

Our team men met for a late Chinese lunch and then enjoyed an evening/night of fellowship at our team leader’s “plantation’ (as I refer to their “rancho”).  They have a small house on the property and we invaded that for a few hours of fellowship, laughter, conversation, Duck Dynasty episodes, more food, and some singing and prayer.  We didn’t get much sleep but we valued our awake time together too much to be too concerned about sleep!

Before leaving, I did spend some time with my team leader today to review our 2012 annual work plans and to talk about some things to consider for our 2013 work plans.  This was quite helpful and I’m thinking about some important details and plans.  I will share more when I get things sorted out.

This morning Bryan S. pointed over my head at an interesting sight…

IMG_2619 IMG_2620 IMG_2621 IMG_2622

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

